Product Specialists

Millwork

  • Don Owens | 843.645.6802 | DonO@EspyLumber.com
  • Wanda Pritchett | 843 645-6826 | Wanda.Pritchett@EspyLumber.com
  • Brian Eason | 843.645.6805 | Brian@EspyLumber.com

Engineered Wood Products

  • Terence Daly | 843.645.6804 | Terence@EspyLumber.com
  • Patrick Hull | 843.422.6492 | Patrick.Hull@EspyLumber.com
  • Seth Parr | 843.422.6292 | Seth.Parr@EspyLumber.com

Roofing

  • Craig Smith | 843.247.5710 | C_Smith@EspyLumber.com

Marine/Dock Products

  • Henri Madlinger | 843.645.6899 | H_Madlinger@EspyLumber.com

Simpson/Construction Hardware

  • Larry Baker | 843.645.6899 | Larry.Baker@EspyLumber.com